An apology and a proposition….

3 Dec

Okay so I know I haven’t written lately… and I’m very sorry about that!

The reason for it is that I have been crazy busy. I know, it’s no excuse! I’M SORRY!!!

But… I did read a series that I liked and I’m gonna try to review it sometime this weekend.

I was also thinkin, maybe Kristine and I could do movie reviews on this site, too. I know it’s supposed to be a literary blog but maybe we can talk about the script or something! Just a thought… let me know what you think!

Expect another blog post SOON! I will try my hardest!

Ashlie

One Response to “An apology and a proposition….”

  1. Kristine December 5, 2010 at 11:36 am #

    YES… I ❤ movies. And I only like them or dislike them for plot so it could work…
    Also, I've been sneaking around doing it anyway. Heehee.
    ~Kristine

Leave a Reply

